Mass Appeal teamed up with Netflix earlier this year to bring fans a new docuseries showcasing hip-hop’s impact on global culture called Rapture.

Now, they announce a coinciding soundtrack featuring five new songs courtesy of G-Eazy, Dave East, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Nas, T.I., Rapsody, Killer Mike, and 2 Chainz.

The project is set to arrive May 18th and also includes Logic’s Bobby Tarantino II single “State Of Emergency” featuring Tity Boi.

See the tracklist below and check back Friday to hear the Rapture soundtrack.

1. G-Eazy – Let Me Work (Prod. Just Blaze)

2. Dave East – Gold Digger (Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)

3. T.I. – Care To Say About It (Feat. T.I.)

4. Dave East – NYCHA (Feat. Nas)

5. Killer Mike & 2 Chainz – Black Power. White Powder.

6. Logic – State Of Emergency (Feat. 2 Chainz)