After kicking off the campaign with “Freshman List,” XO artist Nav will release his debut album Reckless this Friday.

The project will arrive with 12 songs, the titles of which can be seen below. Unfortunately the features aren’t listed, but French Montana, Quavo, Swae Lee, PnB Rock, and Travis Scott are all expected to make appearances.

Check back May 18th to hear Reckless.

1. Reckless

2. Never Change

3. Hold Your Hand

4.  Faith

5. Champion

6. Glow Up

7. Just Happened

8. Wanted You

9. With Me

10. Eat

11. Freshman List

12. What I Need